Picnic at the Park

Event Date: 
Sun, 08/04/2013 - 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Location: 
Overlook Shelter--Veteran's Memorial Park, Clarksburg WV
Fee: 
$5/ticket (pay upon arrival)

The Fairmont State Alumni Association invites you and your family to our second annual Picnic at the Park on Sunday, August 4th from 1:30-4:30 pm at the Overlook Shelter in Veteran's Memorial Park in Clarksburg, WV. 

Connect with other FSU alums and enjoy the day at the VA Park. A picnic lunch will be provided along with activities for the kids. Bring your lawn chair and settle in for a day of food, fun, friends and Fairmont State! Admission is $5 per person and will be paid upon arrival. 

Please RSVP by July 29th to (304) 367-4014 or via email to eswain@fairmontstate.edu. 

You can also take advantage of the newly opened Splash Zone! (Splash Zone tickets can be purchased separately at the Splash Zone admission gate.)

 

Contact: 
Emily Swain

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 11/18/2017 - 2:00pm
Sat, 11/18/2017 - 4:00pm
Mon, 11/20/2017 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:30am
Fri, 11/24/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 10:00pm - Fri, 12/01/2017 - 1:00am

School of Fine Arts

Wed, 11/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 02/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 11/28/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 8:00am - 4:00pm