North Carolina Alumni Event

Event Date: 
Sat, 02/16/2013 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Location: 
BB&T Ballpark, Winston-Salem, NC
Fee: 
$5

You're invited! The Fairmont State Alumni Association invites our Triad area alumni to come out and cheer on the Fighting Falcons baseball team as they take on Winston Salem State at BB&T Ballpark. Come join other FSU alumni in the Party Suite for a complimentary lunch of picnic favorites and pepperoni rolls!

There is a $5 admission at the gate, but no charge for alumni and family to attend the Party Suite picnic.

Please call 304-367-4015 for more information or to register.

 

 

Contact: 
Emily Swain

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 05/06/2016 - 1:00pm
Fri, 05/06/2016 - 3:30pm
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 1:00pm
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 3:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 05/25/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/30/2016 (All day)
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 07/04/2016 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 05/06/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 09/24/2016 - 4:00pm

Student Life

Thu, 05/05/2016 - 12:00pm