Acrobatics & Tumbling Team Competition

Event Date: 
Sun, 02/10/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Location: 
Joe Retton Arena
Fee: 
$5.00 General Admission
Fee: 
Free for Fairmont State and Pierpont Community & Technical College Students with ID

An Acrobatics and Tumbling match is a two-hour meet involving six events: Event 1 Compulsory, Event 2 Acro, Event 3 Pyramid, Fifteen Minutes Halftime, Event 4 Toss, Event 5 Tumbling and Event 6 Team Routine.

FSU takes on Baylor (Waco, TX).

Contact: 
Kristi Kiefer

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 11/18/2017 - 2:00pm
Sat, 11/18/2017 - 4:00pm
Mon, 11/20/2017 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:30am
Fri, 11/24/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 10:00pm - Fri, 12/01/2017 - 1:00am

School of Fine Arts

Wed, 11/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 02/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 11/28/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 8:00am - 4:00pm