Acrobatics & Tumbling Team Competition

Event Date: 
Sun, 02/10/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Location: 
Joe Retton Arena
Fee: 
$5.00 General Admission
Fee: 
Free for Fairmont State and Pierpont Community & Technical College Students with ID

An Acrobatics and Tumbling match is a two-hour meet involving six events: Event 1 Compulsory, Event 2 Acro, Event 3 Pyramid, Fifteen Minutes Halftime, Event 4 Toss, Event 5 Tumbling and Event 6 Team Routine.

FSU takes on Baylor (Waco, TX).

Contact: 
Kristi Kiefer

Upcoming

Athletics

Thu, 09/21/2017 - 3:00pm
Thu, 09/21/2017 - 7:00pm
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 12:00pm - Sun, 09/24/2017 - 12:00pm
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 6:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 09/27/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm

Falcon Center

Fri, 09/22/2017 - 9:00am - 6:30pm
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 09/25/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 10/02/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/30/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 09/21/2017 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 09/23/2017 - 11:00am - 3:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 09/25/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 9:30pm - 11:00pm