Career Exploration Event for Undeclared Students

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/03/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Location: 
217 Turley Student Services Center
Fee: 
No Fee

Meet the staff of the Career Development Center and the Academic Advising Center who will help you on your journey towards finding a major that matches yor academic strengths and long-term career goals. 

FREE FOOD!

RSVP by Tuesday, October 1, to Megan.Jones@fairmontstate.edu

Contact: 
Megan Jones

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 04/04/2015 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 03/03/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 03/05/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Tue, 03/24/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 03/03/2015 (All day)
Wed, 03/04/2015 (All day)
Thu, 03/05/2015 (All day)
Fri, 03/06/2015 (All day)

Student Life

Wed, 03/04/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 9:00am - Wed, 03/11/2015 - 3:00pm
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm