Add to calendar

December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5:00pm - 6:00pm
5
 
11:30am - 2:00pm
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Athletics

Thu, 12/13/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 12/14/2018 - 7:00pm
Mon, 12/17/2018 - 6:00pm
Sun, 12/30/2018 - 2:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Sat, 03/30/2019 - 7:00am - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 10:30am - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/24/2018 (All day) - Mon, 12/31/2018 (All day)
Tue, 01/01/2019 (All day)
Mon, 01/21/2019 (All day)
Fri, 04/19/2019 (All day)

Special Events

Thu, 01/31/2019 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 03/28/2019 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm