5v5 Intramural 'Sweet 16' Basketball Tournament

Event Date: 
Wed, 10/04/2017 - 6:00pm - Tue, 10/17/2017 - 10:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 2

This will be a coed tournament with multiple divisions depending on interest.  All teams will use IMLeagues to register.  We will play all games in the evenings on October 4,5,9,10, 16, and 17 from 6:00 - 10:00.  It will be a double elimination tournament.

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 07/25/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 08/22/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/03/2018 (All day)
Wed, 09/26/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Registrar

Thu, 07/19/2018 (All day)
Thu, 07/19/2018 (All day)
Thu, 07/26/2018 (All day)
Thu, 07/26/2018 (All day)

Special Events

Thu, 08/30/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 10/25/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 01/31/2019 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 03/28/2019 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 08/14/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 08/14/2018 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 08/21/2018 - 10:00am - 1:30pm
Thu, 08/23/2018 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm