2014 Spring Game and Events

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:00pm - Fri, 04/25/2014 - 11:00pm
Location: 
Game: Duvall-Rosier Field, Social: Westchester Village
Fee: 
Game: No Charge
Fee: 
Social: $10
Fee: 
Friends of Football Golf Tournament: Varies

It's spring! And that means it's time for the annual Maroon & White game. Come join us for a sneak peek of the 2014 Fighting Falcon football team.

Thursday, April 24th

Maroon and White Game

7:00 pm--Duvall-Rosier Field

The Alumni Associaton will provide a root beer float station, face painting and ju mphouse fun for the family!

Admission inlucded with game ticket.

Alumni Social

9:00 p.m.--Westchester Village--$10/person

Head over for post-game food and drinks, and hear what Coach Woodman has to say about the upcoming season!

Email Emily at eswain@fairmontstate.edu to RSVP, or call 304-367-4015.

Friday, April 25th

Friends of Football Golf Tournament

10:30 a.m.--Bel Meadows Golf Club

Golf and cart fees, lunch and dinner for one--$100

Golf and cart fees, lunch and dinner for four--$350

Golf and cart fees, lunch, dinner and tee sponsorship for four--$350

Visit fightingfalcons.com for registration information.

 

 

Contact: 
Emily Swain

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 04/04/2015 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 03/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Tue, 03/24/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 03/06/2015 (All day)
Sat, 03/07/2015 (All day)
Sun, 03/08/2015 (All day)
Mon, 03/09/2015 (All day)

Student Life

Tue, 03/10/2015 - 9:00am - Wed, 03/11/2015 - 3:00pm
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 03/25/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm