2014 Spring Game and Events

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:00pm - Fri, 04/25/2014 - 11:00pm
Location: 
Game: Duvall-Rosier Field, Social: Westchester Village
Fee: 
Game: No Charge
Fee: 
Social: $10
Fee: 
Friends of Football Golf Tournament: Varies

It's spring! And that means it's time for the annual Maroon & White game. Come join us for a sneak peek of the 2014 Fighting Falcon football team.

Thursday, April 24th

Maroon and White Game

7:00 pm--Duvall-Rosier Field

The Alumni Associaton will provide a root beer float station, face painting and ju mphouse fun for the family!

Admission inlucded with game ticket.

Alumni Social

9:00 p.m.--Westchester Village--$10/person

Head over for post-game food and drinks, and hear what Coach Woodman has to say about the upcoming season!

Email Emily at eswain@fairmontstate.edu to RSVP, or call 304-367-4015.

Friday, April 25th

Friends of Football Golf Tournament

10:30 a.m.--Bel Meadows Golf Club

Golf and cart fees, lunch and dinner for one--$100

Golf and cart fees, lunch and dinner for four--$350

Golf and cart fees, lunch, dinner and tee sponsorship for four--$350

Visit fightingfalcons.com for registration information.

 

 

Contact: 
Emily Swain

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 02/10/2016 (All day) - Sat, 02/13/2016 (All day)
Wed, 02/10/2016 (All day) - Sat, 02/13/2016 (All day)
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 5:30pm
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 02/09/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 03/08/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 03/25/2016 (All day)
Tue, 04/12/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 02/09/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 5:00pm
Fri, 02/12/2016 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Mon, 02/15/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 02/08/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 02/20/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Mon, 02/08/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 12:00pm
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 8:00pm