The 10th Annual Vagina Monologues

Event Date: 
Sat, 02/16/2013 - 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Location: 
Colebank Gym
Fee: 
$5 suggested donation

In the fight against violence, women raise their voices because Vagina is not a dirty word.

We raise awareness. We also raise money for Hope, inc. our local rape crisis center and the Marion County YWCA.

Come Check us out!

Contact: 
Suzie Hall

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/03/2016 - 1:00pm
Sat, 12/03/2016 - 1:00pm
Sat, 12/03/2016 - 2:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Tue, 12/06/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 12/08/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/26/2016 (All day)
Tue, 12/27/2016 (All day)
Wed, 12/28/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/29/2016 (All day)

Falcon Center

Sat, 12/03/2016 - 8:00am - Sun, 12/04/2016 - 5:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 12/04/2016 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 02/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm