July
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Friday, July 10, 2015
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Monday, July 13, 2015
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Friday, July 17, 2015
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Monday, July 20, 2015
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Friday, July 24, 2015
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Monday, July 27, 2015
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Friday, July 31, 2015
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Schedule Visit
Request More Information
Schedule a Visit - click for details

Contact Info

Office of Admissions
Turley Student Services Center
Room 105
1201 Locust Avenue
Fairmont, West Virginia 26554
Phone: (800) 641-5678, ext. 2 
Phone: (304) 367-4010
TDD: (304) 367-4200
Fax: (304) 367-4789
admit@FairmontState.edu