Physical Plant Staff

Mr. Tom Tucker
Assistant VP for Facilities
(304) 367-4139
Raymond.Tucker@fairmontstate.edu

Mr. Donnie Strand
Assistant Director of Facilities
(304) 367-4811
Donald.Strand@fairmontstate.edu

Mr. James Colanero
Grounds Manager & Special Events  Coordinator
(304) 367-4165
James.Colanero@fairmontstate.edu

Ms. Stephanie Slaubaugh
Construction Project Manager
(304) 367-4401
sslaubaugh1@fairmontstate.edu

Ms. Lenora Montgomery
Financial Reporting Manager
(304) 367-4657
Lenora.Montgomery@fairmontstate.edu

Mr. Craig Crimm
Safety Manager
(304) 367-4290
 

Mr. Brian Richards
Purchasing Associate
(304) 367-4258
Brian.Richards@fairmontstate.edu

Ms. Brenda Johnson
Mailroom and Deliveries
(304) 367-4243
bjohnson2@fairmontstate.edu

Ms. Brenda Johnson
Supply and Surplus
(304) 367-4278
bjohnson2@fairmontstate.edu