Contact Information

Carolyn Fletcher
Director of Accounting
322 Hardway Building – 304-367-4266
Carolyn.Fletcher@fairmontstate.edu

Christa Kwiatkowski
Assistant Director of Accounting
323A Hardway Building – 304-367-4796
Christa.Kwiatkowski@fairmontstate.edu

Cynthia  Smith *
Financial Reporting Manager
320 Hardway Building – 304-367-4578
Cynthia.Smith@fairmontstate.edu

Patti Murray-Fidura
Accountant        
320 Hardway Building – 304-367-4797
Patricia.Murray-Fidura@fairmontstate.edu

Kellie Moorehead
Accountant
320 Hardway Building - 304-367-4898
Kmoorehead@fairmontstate.edu

Sandy Shriver *
Sponsored Programs Administrator
320 Hardway Building – 304-367-4684
Sandra.Shriver@fairmontstate.edu

* For Sponsored Grants Accounting questions, please contact these staff members.