Login

Reservation Information

Phone Reservations

Phone: 304-333-3777

  • To reserve Hardway 121, please press 1 for Andy Ridgeway.
  • To reserve Hardway 219, please press 2 for Kathy Cox
  • For Library Multi Media room A or B, please press 3
  • For Feaster Center reservations, please press 4 to reach Daleen Horner
  • For Education Room 303, press 5 for Joyce Rose
  • For Falcon Center, including the Pool, Colebank Gym, Education Quad or Lobby, please press 6 to reach Cathy Basagic.

 

Reservation Policies

 

Category Legend

Legend for Categories



Date/Time Needed: 
Repeats every year every Saturday until Sun Mar 03 2013 except Sat Nov 24 2012, Sat Dec 08 2012, Sat Dec 15 2012, Sat Dec 29 2012, Sat Feb 02 2013, Sat Feb 16 2013. Also includes Sun Dec 16 2012.
Sat, 11/17/2012 - 1:30pm - 6:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Sat, 12/01/2012 - 1:30pm - 6:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Sun, 12/16/2012 - 1:30pm - 6:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Sat, 12/22/2012 - 1:30pm - 6:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Sat, 01/05/2013 - 1:30pm - 6:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Sat, 01/12/2013 - 1:30pm - 6:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Sat, 01/19/2013 - 1:30pm - 6:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Sat, 01/26/2013 - 1:30pm - 6:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Sat, 02/09/2013 - 1:30pm - 6:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Sat, 02/23/2013 - 1:30pm - 6:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Sat, 03/02/2013 - 1:30pm - 6:00pm
Request Status: 
Confirmed
Is this for internal or external use?: 
External
Reservation Category: 
Default
Estimated Number of Attendees: 
100
IT Services needed?: 
No
Parking needed?: 
No
Setup needed?: 
No
Sign Language Interpreter needed?: 
No
Photographer needed?: 
No
Catering Services needed?: 
No
Fairmont State University© 1201 Locust Avenue, Fairmont, WV 26554
Tel: 304-367-4892 / Toll Free: 1-800-641-5678 / TDD: 304-367-4200
Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution / Please read The Fine Print