Login

Reservation Information

Phone Reservations

Phone: 304-333-3777

  • To reserve Hardway 121, please press 1 for Andy Ridgeway
  • To reserve Hardway 219, please press 2 for Tami Winston
  • For Library Multi Media room A or B, please use Learning Commons Scheduling
  • For Feaster Center reservations, please press 4 to reach Dalene Horner
  • For Education Room 303, Education Quad or Lobby, press 5 for Penny Marks
  • For the Falcon Center: Conference Area, Gyms, Board Room and including  Colebank: contact Cathy Basagic 304-367-4090 or press 6
  • For the Falcon Center:  Pool or Bounce House Parties: Call Philip Locante 304-368-7223, or Michelle Duckworth 304-367-4643 or press 6

 

Reservation Policies

Conference Services Report

Category Legend

Legend for Categories



Date/Time Needed: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Wed May 15 2013 .
Mon, 01/14/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:20pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 01/21/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:20pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 01/28/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:20pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 02/04/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:20pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 02/11/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:20pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 02/18/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:20pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 02/25/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:20pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 03/04/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:20pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 03/11/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:20pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 03/18/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:20pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 03/25/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:20pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 04/01/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:20pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 04/08/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:20pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 04/15/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:20pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 04/22/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:20pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 04/29/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:20pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 05/06/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:20pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 05/13/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:20pm
Request Status: 
Confirmed
Is this for internal or external use?: 
Internal
Reservation Category: 
Class Use
Estimated Number of Attendees: 
2
IT Services needed?: 
Yes
IT Services being requested
Laptop: 
Yes, with Audio
Provide details of how you will use IT services: 
Interactive Class Please contact Mary Meighen.
Parking needed?: 
No
Setup needed?: 
No
Sign Language Interpreter needed?: 
No
Catering Services needed?: 
No

Class Use

Fairmont State University© 1201 Locust Avenue, Fairmont, WV 26554
Tel: 304-367-4000 / Toll Free: 1-800-641-5678 / TDD: 304-367-4200
Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution / Please read The Fine Print