Login

Reservation Information

Phone Reservations

Phone: 304-333-3777

  • To reserve Hardway 121, please press 1 for Andy Ridgeway
  • To reserve Hardway 219, please press 2 for Tami Winston
  • For Library Multi Media room A or B, please use Learning Commons Scheduling
  • For Feaster Center reservations, please press 4 to reach Dalene Horner
  • For Education Room 303, Education Quad or Lobby, press 5 for Penny Marks
  • For the Falcon Center: Conference Area, Gyms, Board Room and including  Colebank: contact Cathy Basagic 304-367-4090 or press 6
  • For the Falcon Center:  Pool or Bounce House Parties: Call Philip Locante 304-368-7223, or Michelle Duckworth 304-367-4643 or press 6

 

Reservation Policies

Conference Services Report

Category Legend

Legend for Categories



Date/Time Needed: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Sat May 14 2016 except Mon Mar 14 2016, Tue Mar 15 2016, Wed Mar 16 2016, Thu Mar 17 2016, Fri Mar 18 2016, Mon Apr 04 2016.
Tue, 01/19/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 01/20/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 01/21/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 01/25/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 01/26/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 01/27/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 01/28/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 02/01/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 02/02/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 02/03/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 02/04/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 02/08/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 02/10/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 02/15/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 02/16/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 02/17/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 02/18/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 02/22/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 02/23/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 02/24/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 02/25/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 02/29/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 03/01/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 03/02/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 03/03/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 03/07/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 03/08/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 03/09/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 03/10/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 03/21/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 03/22/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 03/23/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 03/24/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 03/28/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 03/29/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 03/30/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 03/31/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 04/05/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 04/06/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 04/07/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 04/11/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 04/12/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 04/13/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 04/14/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 04/18/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 04/19/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 04/20/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 04/21/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 04/25/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 04/26/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 04/27/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 04/28/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 05/02/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 05/03/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 05/05/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 05/09/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 05/10/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 05/11/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 05/12/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Date/Time - Actual Start/End: 
Tue, 01/19/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Request Status: 
Confirmed
Is this for internal or external use?: 
Internal
Reservation Category: 
Default
Estimated Number of Attendees: 
20
IT Services needed?: 
No
Parking needed?: 
No
Setup needed?: 
No
Sign Language Interpreter needed?: 
No
Catering Services needed?: 
No
Fairmont State University© 1201 Locust Avenue, Fairmont, WV 26554
Tel: 304-367-4000 / Toll Free: 1-800-641-5678 / TDD: 304-367-4200
Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution / Please read The Fine Print