Login

Reservation Information

Phone Reservations

Phone: 304-333-3777

  • To reserve Hardway 121, please press 1 for Andy Ridgeway.
  • To reserve Hardway 219, please press 2 for Kathy Cox
  • For Library Multi Media room A or B, please email schedule@fairmontstate.edu
  • For Feaster Center reservations, please press 4 to reach Daleen Horner
  • For Education Room 303, press 5 for Joyce Rose
  • For Falcon Center, including the Pool, Colebank Gym, Education Quad or Lobby, please press 6 to reach Cathy Basagic.

 

Reservation Policies

Conference Services Report

Category Legend

Legend for Categories



Date/Time Needed: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 06 2013 except Mon Oct 14 2013, Mon Nov 25 2013, Tue Nov 26 2013, Wed Nov 27 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013, Fri Nov 29 2013.
Mon, 08/19/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 08/20/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 08/21/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 08/22/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 08/23/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 08/26/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 08/27/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 08/28/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 08/29/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 08/30/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 09/02/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 09/03/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 09/04/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 09/05/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 09/06/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 09/09/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 09/10/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 09/11/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 09/12/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 09/13/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 09/16/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 09/17/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 09/18/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 09/19/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 09/20/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 09/23/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 09/24/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 09/25/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 09/26/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 09/27/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 09/30/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 10/01/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 10/02/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 10/03/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 10/04/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 10/07/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 10/09/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 10/10/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 10/11/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 10/15/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 10/16/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 10/17/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 10/18/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 10/21/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 10/22/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 10/23/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 10/24/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 10/25/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 10/28/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 10/29/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 10/30/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 10/31/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 11/01/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 11/04/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 11/05/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 11/06/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 11/07/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 11/08/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 11/11/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 11/13/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 11/14/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 11/15/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 11/18/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 11/19/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 11/20/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 11/21/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 11/22/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 12/02/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 12/03/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 12/04/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 12/05/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Request Status: 
Confirmed
Is this for internal or external use?: 
Internal
Reservation Category: 
Default
Estimated Number of Attendees: 
20
IT Services needed?: 
No
Parking needed?: 
No
Setup needed?: 
No
Sign Language Interpreter needed?: 
No
Photographer needed?: 
No
Catering Services needed?: 
No
Fairmont State University© 1201 Locust Avenue, Fairmont, WV 26554
Tel: 304-367-4000 / Toll Free: 1-800-641-5678 / TDD: 304-367-4200
Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution / Please read The Fine Print