Login

Reservation Information

Phone Reservations

Phone: 304-333-3777

  • To reserve Hardway 121, please press 1 for Andy Ridgeway.
  • To reserve Hardway 219, please press 2 for Kathy Cox
  • For Library Multi Media room A or B, please email schedule@fairmontstate.edu
  • For Feaster Center reservations, please press 4 to reach Daleen Horner
  • For Education Room 303, press 5 for Joyce Rose
  • For Falcon Center, including the Pool, Colebank Gym, Education Quad or Lobby, please press 6 to reach Cathy Basagic.

 

Reservation Policies

Conference Services Report

Category Legend

Legend for Categories



Date/Time Needed: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat May 03 2014 except Fri Nov 29 2013, Fri Dec 20 2013, Fri Dec 27 2013, Fri Jan 03 2014, Fri Jan 10 2014, Fri Mar 14 2014.
Fri, 08/16/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 08/23/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 08/30/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 09/06/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 09/13/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 09/20/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 09/27/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 10/04/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 10/11/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 10/18/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 10/25/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 11/01/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 11/08/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 11/15/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 11/22/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 12/06/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 12/13/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 01/17/2014 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 01/24/2014 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 01/31/2014 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 02/07/2014 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 02/14/2014 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 02/21/2014 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 02/28/2014 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 03/07/2014 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 03/21/2014 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 03/28/2014 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 04/11/2014 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 04/18/2014 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Request Status: 
Confirmed
Is this for internal or external use?: 
Internal
Reservation Category: 
Default
Estimated Number of Attendees: 
20
IT Services needed?: 
No
Parking needed?: 
No
Setup needed?: 
No
Sign Language Interpreter needed?: 
No
Photographer needed?: 
No
Catering Services needed?: 
No
Fairmont State University© 1201 Locust Avenue, Fairmont, WV 26554
Tel: 304-367-4000 / Toll Free: 1-800-641-5678 / TDD: 304-367-4200
Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution / Please read The Fine Print