Login

Reservation Information

Phone Reservations

Phone: 304-333-3777

  • To reserve Hardway 121, please press 1 for Andy Ridgeway
  • To reserve Hardway 219, please press 2 for Tami Winston
  • For Library Multi Media room A or B, please use Learning Commons Scheduling
  • For Feaster Center reservations, please press 4 to reach Dalene Horner
  • For Education Room 303, Education Quad or Lobby, press 5 for Penny Marks
  • For Falcon Center, including the Pool or Colebank Gym, please press 6 to reach Cathy Basagic

 

Reservation Policies

Conference Services Report

Category Legend

Legend for Categories



Date/Time Needed: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Wed May 08 2013 except Tue Jan 08 2013, Tue Mar 12 2013, Tue May 14 2013. Also includes Tue Jan 15 2013, Tue Mar 05 2013, Tue May 07 2013.
Tue, 09/11/2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 10/09/2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 11/13/2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 12/11/2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 01/15/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 02/12/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 04/09/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 05/07/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Request Status: 
Confirmed
Is this for internal or external use?: 
Internal
Reservation Category: 
Default
Estimated Number of Attendees: 
50
IT Services needed?: 
No
Parking needed?: 
No
Setup needed?: 
No
Sign Language Interpreter needed?: 
No
Photographer needed?: 
No
Catering Services needed?: 
No
Fairmont State University© 1201 Locust Avenue, Fairmont, WV 26554
Tel: 304-367-4000 / Toll Free: 1-800-641-5678 / TDD: 304-367-4200
Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution / Please read The Fine Print