Login

Reservation Information

Phone Reservations

Phone: 304-333-3777

  • To reserve Hardway 121, please press 1 for Andy Ridgeway.
  • To reserve Hardway 219, please press 2 for Kathy Cox
  • For Library Multi Media room A or B, please email schedule@fairmontstate.edu
  • For Feaster Center reservations, please press 4 to reach Daleen Horner
  • For Education Room 303, press 5 for Joyce Rose
  • For Falcon Center, including the Pool, Colebank Gym, Education Quad or Lobby, please press 6 to reach Cathy Basagic.

 

Reservation Policies

Conference Services Report

Category Legend

Legend for Categories



Date/Time Needed: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Thu May 16 2013 .
Mon, 01/14/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 01/16/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 01/18/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 01/21/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 01/23/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 01/25/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 01/28/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 01/30/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 02/01/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 02/04/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 02/06/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 02/08/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 02/11/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 02/13/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 02/15/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 02/18/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 02/20/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 02/22/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 02/25/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 02/27/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 03/01/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 03/04/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 03/06/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 03/08/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 03/11/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 03/13/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 03/15/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 03/18/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 03/20/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 03/22/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 03/25/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 03/27/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 03/29/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 04/01/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 04/03/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 04/05/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 04/08/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 04/10/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 04/12/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 04/15/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 04/17/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 04/19/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 04/22/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 04/24/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 04/26/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 04/29/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 05/01/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 05/03/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 05/06/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 05/08/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 05/10/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 05/13/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 05/15/2013 - 10:00am - 10:50am
Request Status: 
Confirmed
Is this for internal or external use?: 
Internal
Reservation Category: 
Default
Estimated Number of Attendees: 
40
IT Services needed?: 
No
Parking needed?: 
No
Setup needed?: 
No
Sign Language Interpreter needed?: 
No
Photographer needed?: 
No
Catering Services needed?: 
No
Fairmont State University© 1201 Locust Avenue, Fairmont, WV 26554
Tel: 304-367-4892 / Toll Free: 1-800-641-5678 / TDD: 304-367-4200
Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution / Please read The Fine Print