Login

Reservation Information

Phone Reservations

Phone: 304-333-3777

  • To reserve Hardway 121, please press 1 for Andy Ridgeway.
  • To reserve Hardway 219, please press 2 for Kathy Cox
  • For Library Multi Media room A or B, please press 3
  • For Feaster Center reservations, please press 4 to reach Daleen Horner
  • For Education Room 303, press 5 for Joyce Rose
  • For Falcon Center, including the Pool, Colebank Gym, Education Quad or Lobby, please press 6 to reach Cathy Basagic.

 

Reservation Policies

Conference Services Report

Category Legend

Legend for Categories



Date/Time Needed: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sat Aug 03 2013 except Thu Jul 04 2013, Mon Jul 15 2013, Tue Jul 16 2013, Fri Jul 26 2013.
Mon, 06/10/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 06/11/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 06/12/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 06/13/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 06/14/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 06/17/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 06/18/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 06/19/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 06/20/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 06/21/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 06/24/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 06/25/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 06/26/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 06/27/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 06/28/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 07/01/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 07/02/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 07/03/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 07/05/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 07/08/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 07/09/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 07/10/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 07/11/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 07/12/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 07/17/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 07/18/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 07/19/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 07/22/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 07/23/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 07/24/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 07/25/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 07/29/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Tue, 07/30/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 07/31/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Thu, 08/01/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date/Time Needed: 
Fri, 08/02/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Request Status: 
Confirmed
Is this for internal or external use?: 
Internal
Reservation Category: 
Default
Estimated Number of Attendees: 
30
IT Services needed?: 
No
Parking needed?: 
No
Setup needed?: 
No
Sign Language Interpreter needed?: 
No
Photographer needed?: 
No
Catering Services needed?: 
No
Fairmont State University© 1201 Locust Avenue, Fairmont, WV 26554
Tel: 304-367-4892 / Toll Free: 1-800-641-5678 / TDD: 304-367-4200
Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution / Please read The Fine Print