Director and Financial Aid Manager             

Tresa Weimer Carla Marshall
Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships  Financial Aid Manager
Turley Student Services Center  Turley Student Services Center 
Room 303M  Room 303D
Phone: (304) 367-4141 Phone: (304) 367-4141
Fax: (304) 367-4789 Fax: (304) 367-4789
tresa.weimer@fairmontstate.edu carla.marshall@fairmontstate.edu

                              

   Financial Aid Counselors

Antoinette Hines   Jeanie Spitznogle
Senior Financial Aid Counselor  Financial Aid Counselor
Turley Student Services Center Turley Student Services Center
Room 303C Room 303F  
Phone: (304) 367-4141 Phone: (304) 367-4141
Fax: (304)367-4789 Fax: (304)367-4789
ahines@fairmontstate.edu jeanie.spitznogle@fairmontstate.edu

 

Harry Jeffries Alisha Nickolich
Financial Aid Counselor   Financial Aid Counselor  
Turley Student Services Center  Turley Student Services Center 
Room 303A  Room 303E
Phone: (304) 367-4141 Phone: (304) 367-4141
Fax: (304) 367-4789 Fax: (304) 367-4789
harry.jeffries@fairmontstate.edu alisha.nickolich@fairmontstate.edu

  

Meredith England 
Financial Aid Counselor 
Turley Student Services Center
Room 303B
Phone: (304) 367-4141
Fax: (304)367-4789

meredith.england@fairmontstate.edu

 

 

   Veteran Services                                                                                        Student Employment

Sandra Corwin Miwa Edwards
Program Specialist & Veteran Certifying Official Student Employment Advisor
Turley Student Services Center Turley Student Services Center
Room 311 Room 222
Phone: (304) 368-7258 Phone: (304) 367-4836
Fax: (304) 367-4789 Fax: (304) 367-4789
sandra.corwin@fairmontstate.edu miwa.edwards@fairmontstate.edu


 

  Support Staff

Debra Bates  Patricia Whiting
Program Assistant  Program Assistant 
Turley Student Services Center Turley Student Services Center
Phone: (304) 367-4141 Phone: (304) 367-4141
Fax: (304) 367-4789 Fax: (304) 367-4789
debra.bates@fairmontstate.edu pat.whiting@fairmontstate.edu
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Info

Office of Financial Aid
Turley Student Services Center
Room 303
Phone: (800) 641-5678, Opt. 2
(304) 367-4141
Fax: (304) 367-4789
FinancialAid@FairmontState.edu

School Code
When filling out your FAFSA, use 003812 as the school code

Office Hours

  • Monday - Wednesday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Thursday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

 

Net Price Calculator

Net Price Calculator
Fairmont State is pleased to provide this student aid calculator to assist you in estimating your costs to attend FSU.  Results are based on 2016-2017 Cost of Attendance figures and student aid eligibility requirements which are subject to change.  These results should assist you in determining an estimate of your out-of-pocket expense to attend Fairmont State.