Robin Yeager
Director, Falcon Center
Office: 316 Student Affairs Suite
Phone: (304)-367-4783
ryeager@fairmontstate.edu
 

Kevin Philyaw
Assistant Director, Falcon Center 
Office: 317 Student Affairs Suite
Phone: (304)-368-7223
kphilyaw@fairmontstate.edu

Kevin Philyaw
Tina Mascaro
Intramurals-Recreation- Wellness
Office: 208 Colebank via Falcon Center
Phone: (304)-367-4291
tmascaro@fairmontstate.edu
Shana Bock
Director, ID Card Office
Office: Falcon Center Office 100
Phone: (304) 368-7227
Shana.Bock@fairmontstate.edu

Jacqueline Inskeep
Special Events Coordinator
Office: Colebank 318
Phone:  (304) 333-3647
Jacqueline.Inskeep@fairmontstate.edu



Rosemary Bonasso
Office:
Phone: (304) 367-4950
Rosemary.Bonasso@fairmontstate.edu

Falcon Center Reception Desk
Phone: (304) 368-7222
studentcenter@fairmontstate.edu
-

 

Facebook

  • Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 9:44am
  • Monday, January 26, 2015 - 11:19am Join Student Activities NEXT WEEK for our first Spirit Wednesday! Wear your Fairmont/Pierpont apparel for a chance to spin the prize wheel!

    This event is open to FSU/PCTC students/faculty/staff only.


Twitter

  • 1 day 7 hours ago Game night starts tomorrow! No registration necessary. Arrive at 7:15- many games to choose from!
  • 1 day 7 hours ago Intramurals captains meeting today at 12:30 in Gym 1!
  • 2 days 23 hours ago You are available to sign up for 5v5 basketball any time. The quicker the teams sign up, the quicker we can get the games started!
  • 2 days 23 hours ago Your intramural workers are hard at work tonight preparing for a semester of fun! Reminder- captains meeting this Tuesday at 12:30 in Gym 1!
  • 6 days 6 hours ago REMINDER! Check out Main Street TODAY 12-1:30 for some good luck from lucky bamboo!