WV State Science and Engineering Fair

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/23/2012 (All day)
Location: 
Engineering Technology Building
Fee: 
$20 registration fee for each student
Fee: 
$5 registration fee for each chaperon

Grades 9-12
Engineering Technology Building
Contact: Michelle Poland at (304) 367-4246; mpoland2@fairmontstate.edu

 

The WVSSEF is, in part, administered by the West Virginia Junior Academy of Science.  This is an offshoot of the West Virginia Academy of Science, an affiliate of the American Association for the Advancement of Science.

Contact: 
Michelle Poland

Upcoming

Alumni

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:00pm - Fri, 04/25/2014 - 11:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Fri, 05/16/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 04/26/2014 - 4:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 6:30pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 1:00pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 3:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 05/26/2014 (All day)
Fri, 07/04/2014 (All day)
Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 5:00pm
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 04/28/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 04/24/2014 (All day)
Sat, 04/26/2014 (All day)
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 3:45pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 9:00am - Fri, 05/02/2014 - 4:00pm
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:45pm