WV State Science and Engineering Fair

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/23/2012 (All day)
Location: 
Engineering Technology Building
Fee: 
$20 registration fee for each student
Fee: 
$5 registration fee for each chaperon

Grades 9-12
Engineering Technology Building
Contact: Michelle Poland at (304) 367-4246; mpoland2@fairmontstate.edu

 

The WVSSEF is, in part, administered by the West Virginia Junior Academy of Science.  This is an offshoot of the West Virginia Academy of Science, an affiliate of the American Association for the Advancement of Science.

Contact: 
Michelle Poland

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 08/01/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Special Events

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Student Life

Fri, 08/29/2014 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm