WV State Science and Engineering Fair

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/23/2012 (All day)
Location: 
Engineering Technology Building
Fee: 
$20 registration fee for each student
Fee: 
$5 registration fee for each chaperon

Grades 9-12
Engineering Technology Building
Contact: Michelle Poland at (304) 367-4246; mpoland2@fairmontstate.edu

 

The WVSSEF is, in part, administered by the West Virginia Junior Academy of Science.  This is an offshoot of the West Virginia Academy of Science, an affiliate of the American Association for the Advancement of Science.

Contact: 
Michelle Poland

Upcoming

Alumni

Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Athletics

Tue, 09/30/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 4:00pm
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 7:00pm

College of Liberal Arts

Wed, 10/01/2014 - 1:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 10/14/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Tue, 09/30/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 10/05/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 09/30/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm