WV State Science and Engineering Fair

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/23/2012 (All day)
Location: 
Engineering Technology Building
Fee: 
$20 registration fee for each student
Fee: 
$5 registration fee for each chaperon

Grades 9-12
Engineering Technology Building
Contact: Michelle Poland at (304) 367-4246; mpoland2@fairmontstate.edu

 

The WVSSEF is, in part, administered by the West Virginia Junior Academy of Science.  This is an offshoot of the West Virginia Academy of Science, an affiliate of the American Association for the Advancement of Science.

Contact: 
Michelle Poland

Upcoming

Alumni

Tue, 10/20/2015 - 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 10/21/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Athletics

Thu, 09/03/2015 - 7:00pm
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 4:00pm
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 7:00pm
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 2:00pm

College of Liberal Arts

Fri, 10/09/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 10/09/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Sat, 10/10/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)
Thu, 11/26/2015 (All day)
Fri, 11/27/2015 (All day)
Thu, 12/24/2015 (All day)

Falcon Center

Wed, 09/02/2015 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 5:15pm - 6:15pm
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 09/21/2015 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 09/25/2015 - 11:00am - 10:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 09/17/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Mon, 10/05/2015 (All day) - Fri, 10/16/2015 (All day)
Tue, 10/13/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Sat, 10/17/2015 - 8:00am - 11:00am

Student Life

Wed, 09/02/2015 (All day)
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/03/2015 (All day)
Thu, 09/03/2015 - 7:00pm