WV State Science and Engineering Fair

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/23/2012 (All day)
Location: 
Engineering Technology Building
Fee: 
$20 registration fee for each student
Fee: 
$5 registration fee for each chaperon

Grades 9-12
Engineering Technology Building
Contact: Michelle Poland at (304) 367-4246; mpoland2@fairmontstate.edu

 

The WVSSEF is, in part, administered by the West Virginia Junior Academy of Science.  This is an offshoot of the West Virginia Academy of Science, an affiliate of the American Association for the Advancement of Science.

Contact: 
Michelle Poland

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/10/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/19/2016 - 2:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Thu, 12/08/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/26/2016 (All day)
Tue, 12/27/2016 (All day)
Wed, 12/28/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/29/2016 (All day)

Registrar

Thu, 12/08/2016 - 8:00am
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 10:00am
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 1:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/13/2017 - 10:00am - 3:00pm