WV State Science and Engineering Fair

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/23/2012 (All day)
Location: 
Engineering Technology Building
Fee: 
$20 registration fee for each student
Fee: 
$5 registration fee for each chaperon

Grades 9-12
Engineering Technology Building
Contact: Michelle Poland at (304) 367-4246; mpoland2@fairmontstate.edu

 

The WVSSEF is, in part, administered by the West Virginia Junior Academy of Science.  This is an offshoot of the West Virginia Academy of Science, an affiliate of the American Association for the Advancement of Science.

Contact: 
Michelle Poland

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 02/10/2016 (All day) - Sat, 02/13/2016 (All day)
Wed, 02/10/2016 (All day) - Sat, 02/13/2016 (All day)
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 5:30pm
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 02/09/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 03/08/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 03/25/2016 (All day)
Tue, 04/12/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 02/09/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 5:00pm
Fri, 02/12/2016 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Mon, 02/15/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 02/08/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 02/20/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Mon, 02/08/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 12:00pm
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 8:00pm