Women's Basketball - Ohio Valley

Event Date: 
Sat, 02/23/2013 - 2:00pm
Location: 
Fairmont, W.Va.
Fee: 
$8 - Reserved Seats
Fee: 
$7 - Adult General Admission
Fee: 
$4 - Student/Senior General Admission
Fee: 
Free - Fairmont State and Pierpont Faculty, Staff, and Students

Check fightingfalcons.com for official time

Contact: 
Athletics

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 05/08/2015 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 2:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day)
Fri, 07/03/2015 (All day)
Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)
Thu, 11/26/2015 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Tue, 05/05/2015 - 7:30pm
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 05/15/2015 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Special Events

Fri, 05/08/2015 - 8:00am - Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 05/05/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm