Free Income Tax Preparation

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/28/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: 
Wesbanco Building - Mezzanine 301 Adams Street, Fairmont, WV
Fee: 
Free

Have Your Income Tax Return Prepared for  by FSU Accounting Students

  • Electronic filing is free.
  • No appointment is necessary.
  • Returns are prepared on a first come, first served basis and the number
    of returns prepared may be limited.
  • YOU MUST BE AT THE LOCATION AT LEAST ONE HOUR PRIOR TO CLOSING TIME IN ORDER TO HAVE YOUR RETURN COMPLETED.

For questions about the schedule, call Trudy at (304) 367-4261.

Contact: 
Trudy Harton

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 10/01/2016 - 10:30am - 1:30pm

Athletics

Sat, 10/01/2016 (All day) - Mon, 10/03/2016 (All day)
Sat, 10/01/2016 - 11:00am

College of Liberal Arts

Wed, 10/12/2016 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Tue, 10/04/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 10/06/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 10/13/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 10/18/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 10/26/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/23/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/24/2016 (All day)
Fri, 11/25/2016 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 10/03/2016 - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Mon, 10/03/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/05/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 10/06/2016 - 8:00am - 9:00pm

School of Business

Sat, 10/01/2016 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Tue, 10/04/2016 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 10/15/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 10/11/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 10/18/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 10/20/2016 - 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Tue, 10/25/2016 - 11:00am - 2:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 10/04/2016 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 10/05/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 10/13/2016 - 5:45pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 10/27/2016 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm