Free Income Tax Preparation

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/07/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: 
Kingwood Baptist Church - 201 Jackson Street, Kingwood, WV
Fee: 
Free

Have Your Income Tax Return Prepared for  by FSU Accounting Students

  • Electronic filing is free.
  • No appointment is necessary.
  • Returns are prepared on a first come, first served basis and the number
    of returns prepared may be limited.
  • YOU MUST BE AT THE LOCATION AT LEAST ONE HOUR PRIOR TO CLOSING TIME IN ORDER TO HAVE YOUR RETURN COMPLETED.

For questions about the schedule, call Trudy at (304) 367-4261.

Contact: 
Trudy Harton

Upcoming

Alumni

Wed, 04/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:00pm - Fri, 04/25/2014 - 11:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm

Athletics

Sat, 04/26/2014 - 4:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 6:30pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 1:00pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 3:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 04/23/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/26/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 5:00pm
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 04/28/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Special Events

Wed, 04/23/2014 (All day)
Thu, 04/24/2014 (All day)
Sat, 04/26/2014 (All day)

Student Life

Wed, 04/23/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm