Free Income Tax Return Preparation

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/15/2013 - 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: 
Five Rivers Public Library - 301 Walnut Street, Parsons, WV
Fee: 
No Fee

!!!!! FREE !!!!! FREE !!!!! FREE !!!!!
Have Your Income Tax Return Prepared for Free by FSU Accounting Students!!!

YOU MUST BE AT THE LOCATION AT LEAST ONE HOUR PRIOR TO
CLOSING TIME IN ORDER TO HAVE YOUR RETURN COMPLETED.

Returns are prepared on a first come, first served basis and the number
of returns prepared may be limited. No appointment is necessary.

Free Electronic Filing!!!!
For questions about the schedule, call Trudy at (304) 367-4261

Contact: 
Trudy Harton

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 02/06/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 02/06/2016 - 4:00pm
Wed, 02/10/2016 (All day) - Sat, 02/13/2016 (All day)
Wed, 02/10/2016 (All day) - Sat, 02/13/2016 (All day)

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 02/09/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 03/08/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 03/25/2016 (All day)
Tue, 04/12/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 02/09/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 5:00pm
Fri, 02/12/2016 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Mon, 02/15/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 02/08/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 02/20/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Sun, 02/07/2016 - 6:00pm
Mon, 02/08/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 12:00pm
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm