Veterans Day Celebration

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/08/2012 - 12:00pm - 12:15pm
Location: 
Falcon Center - 3rd floor conference rooms
Fee: 
No fee

Update: 

November 8th, the 12 Noon Veterans Day Ceremony originally scheduled to take place on the Falcon Center Lawn will occur instead in the 3rd Floor Falcon Conference Center.  The celebration (including a welcome, presentation of colors and singing of the National Anthem) will still be followed immediately by the Women Veterans Panel Discussion (same location).  We look forward to seeing you there!

 

Veteran's Day Observation

Contact: 
Stephane McCandless

Upcoming

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 07/04/2016 (All day)
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 08/24/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/05/2016 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 07/04/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/08/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/11/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/15/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/18/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/22/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/25/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/29/2016 - 5:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/15/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/17/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 09/24/2016 - 4:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm