Veterans Day Celebration

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/08/2012 - 12:00pm - 12:15pm
Location: 
Falcon Center - 3rd floor conference rooms
Fee: 
No fee

Update: 

November 8th, the 12 Noon Veterans Day Ceremony originally scheduled to take place on the Falcon Center Lawn will occur instead in the 3rd Floor Falcon Conference Center.  The celebration (including a welcome, presentation of colors and singing of the National Anthem) will still be followed immediately by the Women Veterans Panel Discussion (same location).  We look forward to seeing you there!

 

Veteran's Day Observation

Contact: 
Stephane McCandless

Upcoming

Alumni

Wed, 04/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:00pm - Fri, 04/25/2014 - 11:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm

Athletics

Sat, 04/26/2014 - 4:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 6:30pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 1:00pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 3:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 04/23/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/26/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 5:00pm
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 04/28/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Special Events

Wed, 04/23/2014 (All day)
Thu, 04/24/2014 (All day)
Sat, 04/26/2014 (All day)

Student Life

Wed, 04/23/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm