The Vagina Monologues

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/21/2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Location: 
Wallman Hall - Theatre
Fee: 
$5 suggested donation at door

In 2003, we were told this was an experiment. In 2014, we will take the stage to rise for justice.

This play is about raising awareness and a commitment to ending violence against women and girls.

We raise money for Hope Inc., (our local rape crisis center) and The Marion County YWCA.

The stories you hear will touch you and you will help change the world.

Contact: 
Katie Welch

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 08/01/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Special Events

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Student Life

Fri, 08/29/2014 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm