The Vagina Monologues

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/21/2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Location: 
Wallman Hall - Theatre
Fee: 
$5 suggested donation at door

In 2003, we were told this was an experiment. In 2014, we will take the stage to rise for justice.

This play is about raising awareness and a commitment to ending violence against women and girls.

We raise money for Hope Inc., (our local rape crisis center) and The Marion County YWCA.

The stories you hear will touch you and you will help change the world.

Contact: 
Katie Welch

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 01/03/2015 - 2:00pm
Sat, 01/03/2015 - 4:00pm
Mon, 01/05/2015 - 5:30pm
Mon, 01/05/2015 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 12/26/2014 (All day)
Mon, 12/29/2014 (All day)
Tue, 12/30/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/31/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/07/2015 (All day)
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm