Tobacco Free Falcons-Wishing you a Tobacco Free Holiday

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/02/2013 (All day)
Location: 
Falcon Center - Main Street

The Tobacco Free Falcons will have a booth to promote a tobacco-less campus. This booth will allow people to ask questions and learn about the harsh affects tobacco can have on a person's body. Free things to promote the cause will be handed out. This will allow for Tobacco users to give their families the best holiday gift. A pledge will be available to sign for those serious about ceasing tobacco use over the holidays. Candy Canes will be handed out to cut the craving.

Contact: 
Marissa Biller

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 05/06/2016 - 1:00pm
Fri, 05/06/2016 - 3:30pm
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 1:00pm
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 3:30pm

College of Science & Technology

Wed, 05/04/2016 - 5:15pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 05/25/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/30/2016 (All day)
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 07/04/2016 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Tue, 05/03/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 05/06/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 09/24/2016 - 4:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 05/03/2016 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Thu, 05/05/2016 - 12:00pm