Tobacco Free Falcons- Kick Butts Day

Event Date: 
Wed, 03/19/2014 (All day)
Location: 
Falcon Center - Main Street

The Tobacco Free Falcons will have a booth to promote a tobacco-less campus. This booth will allow people to ask questions and learn about the harsh affects tobacco can have on a person's body. Free things to promote the cause will be handed out. Many activities will be available this day. Free cake will be handed out as well to go along with the impacting display.

Contact: 
Marissa Biller

Upcoming

Athletics

Thu, 04/27/2017 (All day) - Sat, 04/29/2017 (All day)
Sat, 04/29/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 04/29/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 04/29/2017 - 3:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Thu, 04/27/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 05/24/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/29/2017 (All day)
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Fri, 04/28/2017 - 8:00am - 4:30pm

School of Business

Fri, 05/05/2017 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 04/27/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 04/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 04/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Thu, 04/27/2017 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 04/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Wed, 05/03/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 05/04/2017 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 05/08/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm