Tobacco Free Falcons- Kick Butts Day

Event Date: 
Wed, 03/19/2014 (All day)
Location: 
Falcon Center - Main Street

The Tobacco Free Falcons will have a booth to promote a tobacco-less campus. This booth will allow people to ask questions and learn about the harsh affects tobacco can have on a person's body. Free things to promote the cause will be handed out. Many activities will be available this day. Free cake will be handed out as well to go along with the impacting display.

Contact: 
Marissa Biller

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:00pm
Sat, 11/01/2014 (All day)

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 11/11/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 11/03/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Fri, 10/31/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45pm
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm