Tobacco Free Falcons- Kick Butts Day

Event Date: 
Wed, 03/19/2014 (All day)
Location: 
Falcon Center - Main Street

The Tobacco Free Falcons will have a booth to promote a tobacco-less campus. This booth will allow people to ask questions and learn about the harsh affects tobacco can have on a person's body. Free things to promote the cause will be handed out. Many activities will be available this day. Free cake will be handed out as well to go along with the impacting display.

Contact: 
Marissa Biller

Upcoming

Athletics

Thu, 01/26/2017 - 5:30pm
Thu, 01/26/2017 - 7:30pm
Sat, 01/28/2017 - 2:00pm
Sat, 01/28/2017 - 4:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Tue, 01/24/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 01/26/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/31/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/31/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 01/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 02/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 03/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 04/14/2017 (All day)

Falcon Center

Tue, 01/24/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 01/25/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 01/31/2017 - 10:00pm - Wed, 02/01/2017 - 12:00am
Thu, 02/02/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/13/2017 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 02/14/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 01/24/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 01/24/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Tue, 01/24/2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 01/30/2017 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm