Tobacco Free Falcons- Kick Butts Day

Event Date: 
Wed, 03/19/2014 (All day)
Location: 
Falcon Center - Main Street

The Tobacco Free Falcons will have a booth to promote a tobacco-less campus. This booth will allow people to ask questions and learn about the harsh affects tobacco can have on a person's body. Free things to promote the cause will be handed out. Many activities will be available this day. Free cake will be handed out as well to go along with the impacting display.

Contact: 
Marissa Biller

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/20/2014 - 3:00pm
Sat, 01/03/2015 - 2:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)
Fri, 12/26/2014 (All day)
Mon, 12/29/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/07/2015 (All day)
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm