Talent Show - Rescheduled from Feb. 19

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/26/2013 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Main Street
Fee: 
None

Open to performers in all categories!

Penny votes by audience to benefit "The Nest"

Sponsored by the International Students Organization

In order to register and for further information, please contact mbasnet@students.fairmontstate.edu

The Show is Open to Performers in All Categories! Penny Votes by Audience to Benefit ‘The Nest’!

Upcoming

Alumni

Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Athletics

Tue, 10/21/2014 - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 11/11/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 10/20/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 10/20/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm