Talent Show - Rescheduled from Feb. 19

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/26/2013 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Main Street
Fee: 
None

Open to performers in all categories!

Penny votes by audience to benefit "The Nest"

Sponsored by the International Students Organization

In order to register and for further information, please contact mbasnet@students.fairmontstate.edu

The Show is Open to Performers in All Categories! Penny Votes by Audience to Benefit ‘The Nest’!

Upcoming

Alumni

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:00pm - Fri, 04/25/2014 - 11:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Fri, 05/16/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 04/26/2014 - 4:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 6:30pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 1:00pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 3:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 05/26/2014 (All day)
Fri, 07/04/2014 (All day)
Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 5:00pm
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 04/28/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 04/24/2014 (All day)
Sat, 04/26/2014 (All day)
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 3:45pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 9:00am - Fri, 05/02/2014 - 4:00pm
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:45pm