Talent Show - Rescheduled from Feb. 19

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/26/2013 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Main Street
Fee: 
None

Open to performers in all categories!

Penny votes by audience to benefit "The Nest"

Sponsored by the International Students Organization

In order to register and for further information, please contact mbasnet@students.fairmontstate.edu

The Show is Open to Performers in All Categories! Penny Votes by Audience to Benefit ‘The Nest’!

Upcoming

Athletics

Sun, 02/26/2017 - 12:00pm
Wed, 03/01/2017 (All day) - Sun, 03/05/2017 (All day)
Wed, 03/01/2017 (All day) - Sun, 03/05/2017 (All day)

College of Science & Technology

Tue, 02/28/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 03/02/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 03/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 04/14/2017 (All day)
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 02/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 03/02/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 03/09/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 02/26/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 03/10/2017 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 03/20/2017 - 10:00am - Fri, 03/24/2017 - 3:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 03/02/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 03/02/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Thu, 03/09/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 03/09/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 02/28/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm