Voter Registration

Event Date: 
Tue, 09/24/2013 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
Ruth Ann Musick Library - Library, Falcon Center - Main Street

Student Government is registering voters. September 24th is National Voter Registration Day.

Contact: 
Meagan Gibson

Upcoming

Alumni

Wed, 04/16/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:00pm - Fri, 04/25/2014 - 11:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 9:00am - 1:30pm
Fri, 04/18/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 04/21/2014 (All day)
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 7:30pm
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 7:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

School of Education, Health & Human Performance

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Wed, 04/16/2014 (All day)
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/17/2014 (All day)

Student Life

Wed, 04/16/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Sat, 04/19/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm