Soles for Souls

Event Date: 
Mon, 03/03/2014 (All day)
Location: 
Falcon Center Reception Desk



*this is a semester long event*

Plese join us as we donate recycled shoes to Soles for Souls. Your gift of footwear provdes HOPE to people in need around the world.

We chose this organization to assist in facilitating the donations to people who desperately need footwear nationally and internationally. Please bring your recycled shoes to the designated bin by the Falcon Center Reception Desk on the first floor by gym 1.

Contact: 
Kevin Philyaw

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 02/20/2015 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Thu, 01/29/2015 - 5:30pm
Thu, 01/29/2015 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 02/03/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 03/03/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Falcon Center

Wed, 02/04/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/07/2015 (All day)
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/16/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 02/24/2015 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 8:00am - Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 02/10/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 02/17/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 02/18/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm