Soles for Souls

Event Date: 
Mon, 01/27/2014 (All day)
Location: 
Falcon Center Reception Desk



*this is a semester long event*

Plese join us as we donate recycled shoes to Soles for Souls. Your gift of footwear provdes HOPE to people in need around the world.

We chose this organization to assist in facilitating the donations to people who desperately need footwear nationally and internationally. Please bring your recycled shoes to the designated bin by the Falcon Center Reception Desk on the first floor by gym 1.

Contact: 
Kevin Philyaw

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Athletics

Fri, 09/19/2014 - 5:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 1:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 1:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 1:00pm

College of Liberal Arts

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 9:30am - 11:00am

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 09/19/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 3:30pm - Sun, 09/21/2014 - 11:00am

Student Life

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm