Laugh It Up At Lunch

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/25/2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center - Nickel area

"Laugh It Up at Lunch" (Improv Comedy Show)

Join us for a hilarious lunch of improvised comedy in the tradition of shows like "Whose Line is it Anyway?" Audience members help the fun unfold by offering suggestions on characters, styles, and comedic problems for the talented troupe to play.

Contact: 
Jessica Spatafore

Upcoming

Alumni

Sun, 08/24/2014 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 08/30/2014 (All day)
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 9:00am
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Tue, 08/26/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 7:30pm
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 7:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 09/12/2014 (All day) - Sat, 09/13/2014 (All day)
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 08/25/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm