Laugh It Up At Lunch

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/25/2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center - Nickel area

"Laugh It Up at Lunch" (Improv Comedy Show)

Join us for a hilarious lunch of improvised comedy in the tradition of shows like "Whose Line is it Anyway?" Audience members help the fun unfold by offering suggestions on characters, styles, and comedic problems for the talented troupe to play.

Contact: 
Jessica Spatafore

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 03/01/2017 (All day) - Sun, 03/05/2017 (All day)
Wed, 03/01/2017 (All day) - Sun, 03/05/2017 (All day)
Fri, 03/03/2017 (All day) - Sun, 03/05/2017 (All day)
Fri, 03/03/2017 (All day)

College of Science & Technology

Thu, 03/02/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 03/09/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 03/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 04/14/2017 (All day)
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Thu, 03/02/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 03/09/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 03/20/2017 (All day) - Wed, 03/22/2017 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Wed, 03/08/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 03/10/2017 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 03/20/2017 - 10:00am - Fri, 03/24/2017 - 3:00pm
Sun, 03/26/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 03/02/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 03/02/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Thu, 03/09/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 03/09/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Student Life

Wed, 03/01/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 03/09/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm