Laugh It Up At Lunch

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/25/2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center - Nickel area

"Laugh It Up at Lunch" (Improv Comedy Show)

Join us for a hilarious lunch of improvised comedy in the tradition of shows like "Whose Line is it Anyway?" Audience members help the fun unfold by offering suggestions on characters, styles, and comedic problems for the talented troupe to play.

Contact: 
Jessica Spatafore

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 08/01/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 08/30/2014 (All day)
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 9:00am
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 08/04/2014 (All day) - Tue, 08/12/2014 (All day)

Special Events

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Student Life

Fri, 08/15/2014 - 8:30am - 11:30pm
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 8:00am - 11:00pm
Sun, 08/17/2014 - 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm