Glow in the Dark Spinning

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 4:30pm
Location: 
Fitness Room A

Join us for a spectacular Spinning event! Get things rolling by registering online, only 15 bikes available! We will have TONS of glow accessories for your use as well as some great music! For even more glow fun, wear bright colors as well.

Contact: 
Kevin Philyaw

Upcoming

Athletics

Thu, 02/23/2017 - 5:30pm
Thu, 02/23/2017 - 7:30pm
Fri, 02/24/2017 (All day) - Sun, 02/26/2017 (All day)
Fri, 02/24/2017 - 12:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Tue, 02/21/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 02/23/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Sat, 02/25/2017 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 02/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 03/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 04/14/2017 (All day)
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 02/21/2017 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Tue, 02/21/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 03/02/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 02/19/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 02/23/2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 02/23/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 02/24/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Sun, 02/19/2017 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 02/23/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Student Life

Wed, 02/22/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm