Glow in the Dark Spinning

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 4:30pm
Location: 
Fitness Room A

Join us for a spectacular Spinning event! Get things rolling by registering online, only 15 bikes available! We will have TONS of glow accessories for your use as well as some great music! For even more glow fun, wear bright colors as well.

Contact: 
Kevin Philyaw

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 09/05/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Tue, 09/02/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 09/12/2014 (All day) - Sat, 09/13/2014 (All day)
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Mon, 09/08/2014 (All day) - Sat, 09/13/2014 (All day)
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 09/02/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm