Glow in the Dark Spinning

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 4:30pm
Location: 
Fitness Room A

Join us for a spectacular Spinning event! Get things rolling by registering online, only 15 bikes available! We will have TONS of glow accessories for your use as well as some great music! For even more glow fun, wear bright colors as well.

Contact: 
Kevin Philyaw

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 04/04/2015 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 02/28/2015 - 2:00pm
Sat, 02/28/2015 - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 03/03/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/28/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Tue, 03/24/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Special Events

Sun, 03/01/2015 (All day)
Mon, 03/02/2015 (All day)
Tue, 03/03/2015 (All day)
Wed, 03/04/2015 (All day)

Student Life

Wed, 03/04/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 9:00am - Wed, 03/11/2015 - 3:00pm
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm