Blood Drive Competition

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/12/2013 - 1:00pm
Location: 
Colebank Gym

Intramural Competition!

This is a team event – the team who gets the most participants to donate blood will be the champions.  Team rosters must be submitted to the Intramural Office (208 Colebank) by Wednesday, September 11th 10:30pm.  All rosters will be verified by the American Red Cross AFTER the blood drive is over.  No team members can be added on the day of the event.

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/10/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/19/2016 - 2:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Thu, 12/08/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/26/2016 (All day)
Tue, 12/27/2016 (All day)
Wed, 12/28/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/29/2016 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/13/2017 - 10:00am - 3:00pm