Blood Drive Competition

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/12/2013 - 1:00pm
Location: 
Colebank Gym

Intramural Competition!

This is a team event – the team who gets the most participants to donate blood will be the champions.  Team rosters must be submitted to the Intramural Office (208 Colebank) by Wednesday, September 11th 10:30pm.  All rosters will be verified by the American Red Cross AFTER the blood drive is over.  No team members can be added on the day of the event.

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 04/04/2015 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Wed, 04/08/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 04/10/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Sat, 04/04/2015 (All day)
Sun, 04/05/2015 (All day)
Mon, 04/06/2015 (All day)

Student Life

Thu, 04/02/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 10:00pm - Wed, 04/08/2015 - 1:00pm
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm