Body Image Panel

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Wallman Hall - Theatre

A discussion about women's body image sponsored by the Student Government Association. A panel of women including those in the fashion and health industries talk eating disorders, self love, and empowerment.

Contact: 
Meagan Gibson

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 08/01/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Special Events

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Student Life

Fri, 08/29/2014 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm