Body Image Panel

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Wallman Hall - Theatre

A discussion about women's body image sponsored by the Student Government Association. A panel of women including those in the fashion and health industries talk eating disorders, self love, and empowerment.

Contact: 
Meagan Gibson

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 01/03/2015 - 2:00pm
Sat, 01/03/2015 - 4:00pm
Mon, 01/05/2015 - 5:30pm
Mon, 01/05/2015 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)
Fri, 12/26/2014 (All day)
Mon, 12/29/2014 (All day)
Tue, 12/30/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/07/2015 (All day)
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm