Septemberfest

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/28/2013 - 3:00pm - 11:00pm
Location: 
Downtown Fairmont--Monroe Street
Fee: 
No charge to attend

Join the Fairmont State Alumni Association for an awesome evening of fun, family and Fairmont State! As part of FSU's Family Weekend, SeptemberFest aims to connect alumni with current students and Fairmont community members. There will be plenty of stuff to do, from perusing local vendors, to story time for the kids, and several great bands! Please join us as we celebrate the best of Fairmont!
3:00--Vendors Open and music starts!
5:30 p.m.--Chicken Pickers
6:45--Qiet
8:45--Outdoor viewing of Iron Man 3!

Join us on Facebook and stay up-to date.

Contact: 
Emily Swain

Upcoming

Alumni

Tue, 10/20/2015 - 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 10/21/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Athletics

Thu, 09/03/2015 - 7:00pm
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 11:00am

College of Liberal Arts

Fri, 10/09/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 10/09/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Sat, 10/10/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)
Thu, 11/26/2015 (All day)
Fri, 11/27/2015 (All day)
Thu, 12/24/2015 (All day)

Falcon Center

Thu, 09/03/2015 (All day)
Thu, 09/03/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tap
Thu, 09/03/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 12:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 09/21/2015 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 09/25/2015 - 11:00am - 10:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 09/17/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Mon, 10/05/2015 (All day) - Fri, 10/16/2015 (All day)
Tue, 10/13/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Sat, 10/17/2015 - 8:00am - 11:00am

Student Life

Thu, 09/03/2015 (All day)
Thu, 09/03/2015 - 7:00pm
Fri, 09/04/2015 (All day)
Sat, 09/05/2015 (All day)