SCIENCE AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM BEGINS!

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/03/2017 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Location: 
HHH 302
Fee: 
$30

AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM FOR K-6 STUDENTS IS OFFERED THE FIRST FOUR TUESDAYS IN OCTOBER FROM 4:30 - 5:30PM IN HUNT HAUGHT HALL.

THE PROGRAMS THEMED SESSIONS ("UNDER THE SEA") IS TAUGHTBY FSU ELEMENTARY AND SECONDARY PRESERVICE TEACHERS.

TO ENROLL OR FOR MORE INFORMATION SEE THE BROCHURE PROVIDED IN THE LINK.

http://www.fairmontstate.edu/collegeofscitech/sites/default/filles/2017F...

 

DR. DEB HEMLER

304-367-4393

 
Contact: 
DR. DEB HEMLER

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 02/24/2018 - 10:00am

Athletics

Sat, 02/24/2018 - 2:00pm
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 4:00pm
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 5:30pm
Sun, 02/25/2018 - 9:00am

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 02/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 03/05/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 03/21/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 02/25/2018 - 8:00am - Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:00pm
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 03/01/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 03/02/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 02/27/2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/27/2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 02/27/2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/20/2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm