SCIENCE AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM BEGINS!

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/03/2017 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Location: 
HHH 302
Fee: 
$30

AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM FOR K-6 STUDENTS IS OFFERED THE FIRST FOUR TUESDAYS IN OCTOBER FROM 4:30 - 5:30PM IN HUNT HAUGHT HALL.

THE PROGRAMS THEMED SESSIONS ("UNDER THE SEA") IS TAUGHTBY FSU ELEMENTARY AND SECONDARY PRESERVICE TEACHERS.

TO ENROLL OR FOR MORE INFORMATION SEE THE BROCHURE PROVIDED IN THE LINK.

http://www.fairmontstate.edu/collegeofscitech/sites/default/filles/2017F...

 

DR. DEB HEMLER

304-367-4393

 
Contact: 
DR. DEB HEMLER

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 10/18/2017 - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/20/2017 - 7:00pm
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 1:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 10/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:30am

Falcon Center

Thu, 10/19/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 10/20/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 10/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Thu, 10/19/2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 10/30/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 10/31/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 11/09/2017 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm