School Days Off Day Camp

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/20/2013 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1
Fee: 
$50 Regular Day (8:30am-4:30pm)
Fee: 
$60 Extended Day (8am-5pm)

 

This camp offers a unique opportunity for children to participate in a safe, organized, recreational & educational environment
on days when the local schools are not in session but Parent/Guardian(s) must still work.



Included in Cost

  • All Activities
  • Juice & Snack
  • Lunch
  • Camp T-Shirt 
  • Arts & Crafts
Contact: 
Kevin Philyaw

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 03/29/2017 - 2:00pm
Wed, 03/29/2017 - 4:00pm
Fri, 03/31/2017 (All day)
Fri, 03/31/2017 - 1:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Tue, 03/28/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 03/30/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/14/2017 (All day)
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 05/24/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Thu, 03/30/2017 - 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Fri, 03/31/2017 - 9:00am - Sat, 04/01/2017 - 2:00pm
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 10:00pm - Fri, 04/07/2017 - 2:00am

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 03/31/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 10:00am - Fri, 04/07/2017 - 3:00pm
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 03/28/2017 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 03/31/2017 (All day)
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Student Life

Tue, 03/28/2017 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 03/29/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 03/30/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 04/05/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm