School Days Off Day Camp

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/11/2013 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1
Fee: 
$50 Regular Day (8:30am-4:30pm)
Fee: 
$60 Extended Day (8am-5pm)

 

This camp offers a unique opportunity for children to participate in a safe, organized, recreational & educational environment
on days when the local schools are not in session but Parent/Guardian(s) must still work.



Included in Cost

  • All Activities
  • Juice & Snack
  • Lunch
  • Camp T-Shirt 
  • Arts & Crafts
Contact: 
Kevin Philyaw

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 08/01/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 08/30/2014 (All day)
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 9:00am
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Special Events

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Student Life

Fri, 08/29/2014 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm