School Days Off Day Camp

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/11/2013 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1
Fee: 
$50 Regular Day (8:30am-4:30pm)
Fee: 
$60 Extended Day (8am-5pm)

 

This camp offers a unique opportunity for children to participate in a safe, organized, recreational & educational environment
on days when the local schools are not in session but Parent/Guardian(s) must still work.



Included in Cost

  • All Activities
  • Juice & Snack
  • Lunch
  • Camp T-Shirt 
  • Arts & Crafts
Contact: 
Kevin Philyaw

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/10/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/19/2016 - 2:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Thu, 12/08/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/26/2016 (All day)
Tue, 12/27/2016 (All day)
Wed, 12/28/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/29/2016 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/13/2017 - 10:00am - 3:00pm