READ photo shoot

Event Date: 
Wed, 03/26/2014 - 10:00am - 4:30pm
Location: 
Ruth Ann Musick Library - Tablet Lab, 2nd Floor
Fee: 
Free

It's time once again for the Library's READ poster campaign! All Fairmont State University and Pierpont Community & Technical College students, faculty and staff are invited to participate. Each participant will receive a stock paper copy of the photo suitable for framing and gift-giving.

This spring's photo shoot will take place during the following times:

Tuesday, March 25
9-11 a.m. and noon-3 p.m.

Wednesday, March 26
10 a.m.-noon and 1-4:30 p.m.

Registration is strongly encouraged for everyone and required for groups of more than four people. Those who do not have an appointment may have longer wait times. The LOCATION for the photo shoot is the second floor TabLab, near the DVDs.

To schedule an appointment, email Kelly Bradish at kelly.bradish@fairmontstate.edu.

Contact: 
Kelly Bradish

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Athletics

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 7:00pm
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 1:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 11/11/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 9:00pm - 11:45pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm