Humans Vs. Zombies

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/23/2013 - 6:00pm - 11:45pm
Location: 
Engineering Technology Building - Registration and Safe Zone

That's right! Humans VS Zombies is coming to Fairmont State and Pierpont! Humans VS Zombies is basically a giant game of tag in which humans must fend off the zombie horde using Nerf guns, socks, and marshmallows.

At the beginning of each day's game, all players will gather at the Engineering Tech building on campus where they will have an introduction to the game, register to play, sign a waver, and obtain their "kill card".

After registration and rules, all Nerf guns will be cataloged. The game will then begin.

At the beginning of the game, all players will venture out onto the campus as humans. Shortly after, an Original Zombie (OZ) will be picked. After the OZ is picked, missions will start. These are designed for human and/or zombies to win.

Contact: 
Sarah Garcia

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Athletics

Fri, 09/19/2014 - 5:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 1:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 1:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 1:00pm

College of Liberal Arts

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 9:30am - 11:00am

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 09/19/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 3:30pm - Sun, 09/21/2014 - 11:00am

Student Life

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm