Red Cross Monthly Seminar

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/15/2012 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Location: 
Conference Room - Falcon Center
Fee: 
Free

A FREE 30 min seminar will be offered to any faculty/staff or student on the American Red Cross lifesaving information. This is not a certification course, just informative. No certifications will be given. Please register for the class online.

Dates:

Nov 15th - Topic: Breathing Emergencies, Rescue Breathing & Choking
Dec 6th - Topic: Sudden Illness

Register online as space is limitedt:
http://www.fairmontstate.edu/falconcenter/

 

Contact: 
Kevin Philyaw

Upcoming

Alumni

Wed, 04/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:00pm - Fri, 04/25/2014 - 11:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 9:00am - 1:30pm
Fri, 04/18/2014 (All day)
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Falcon Center

Mon, 04/21/2014 (All day)
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 7:30pm
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 7:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

School of Education, Health & Human Performance

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Thu, 04/17/2014 (All day)
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Sat, 04/19/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
Mon, 04/21/2014 (All day) - Fri, 04/25/2014 (All day)
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:45pm