READ photo shoot

Event Date: 
Wed, 03/27/2013 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Location: 
Ruth Ann Musick Library - TabLab - middle floor

All Fairmont State University and Pierpont Community & Technical College students, faculty and staff are invited to participate. This spring's photo shoot will take place during the following times:

Tuesday, March 26: 8:30 - 11 a.m. and noon - 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 27: 9 - 11 a.m. and noon - 3 p.m.

Contact: 
Kelly Bradish

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/20/2014 - 3:00pm
Sat, 01/03/2015 - 2:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)
Fri, 12/26/2014 (All day)
Mon, 12/29/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/07/2015 (All day)
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm