READ photo shoot

Event Date: 
Wed, 03/27/2013 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Location: 
Ruth Ann Musick Library - TabLab - middle floor

All Fairmont State University and Pierpont Community & Technical College students, faculty and staff are invited to participate. This spring's photo shoot will take place during the following times:

Tuesday, March 26: 8:30 - 11 a.m. and noon - 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 27: 9 - 11 a.m. and noon - 3 p.m.

Contact: 
Kelly Bradish

Upcoming

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 07/27/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 08/24/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/05/2016 (All day)
Wed, 09/28/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/15/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/17/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 07/28/2016 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Fri, 08/26/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 09/24/2016 - 4:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm