READ photo shoot

Event Date: 
Wed, 03/27/2013 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Location: 
Ruth Ann Musick Library - TabLab - middle floor

All Fairmont State University and Pierpont Community & Technical College students, faculty and staff are invited to participate. This spring's photo shoot will take place during the following times:

Tuesday, March 26: 8:30 - 11 a.m. and noon - 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 27: 9 - 11 a.m. and noon - 3 p.m.

Contact: 
Kelly Bradish

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 10/21/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 1:00pm
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 1:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 10/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:30am

Falcon Center

Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 11/14/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 10/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Mon, 10/30/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 10/31/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 11/09/2017 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 11/14/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm