READ photo shoot

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/26/2013 - 8:30am - 2:30pm
Location: 
Ruth Ann Musick Library - TabLab - middle floor

All Fairmont State University and Pierpont Community & Technical College students, faculty and staff are invited to participate. This spring's photo shoot will take place during the following times:

Tuesday, March 26: 8:30 - 11 a.m. and noon - 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 27: 9 - 11 a.m. and noon - 3 p.m.

Contact: 
Kelly Bradish

Upcoming

Alumni

Thu, 09/28/2017 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Thu, 08/31/2017 - 7:00pm
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 12:00pm
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 5:00pm
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 5:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 08/23/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/04/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm
Mon, 09/04/2017 - 12:30am
Wed, 09/27/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Wed, 08/23/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 08/29/2017 - 10:00pm - Wed, 08/30/2017 - 12:15am
Wed, 09/06/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 09/07/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Tue, 08/22/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 08/26/2017 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 09/08/2017 (All day)
Fri, 09/08/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 08/22/2017 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 08/22/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 08/24/2017 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 08/29/2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm