READ photo shoot

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/26/2013 - 8:30am - 2:30pm
Location: 
Ruth Ann Musick Library - TabLab - middle floor

All Fairmont State University and Pierpont Community & Technical College students, faculty and staff are invited to participate. This spring's photo shoot will take place during the following times:

Tuesday, March 26: 8:30 - 11 a.m. and noon - 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 27: 9 - 11 a.m. and noon - 3 p.m.

Contact: 
Kelly Bradish

Upcoming

Athletics

Mon, 11/24/2014 - 5:30pm
Mon, 11/24/2014 - 7:30pm
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 6:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 11/24/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 11/24/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 11/24/2014 - 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 12/01/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 11/24/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm