POSTPONED: Battle of the X-Factor Idols

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/12/2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1
Fee: 
No Fee

NOTE: THIS EVENT HAS BEEN POSTPONED UNTIL A DATE TBD.  THANK YOU FOR YOUR INTEREST.  PLEASE CONTINUE TO CHECK THE ONLINE CALENDAR FOR ADDITIONAL OPPORTUNITIES TO BECOME INVOLVED IN THE CAMPUS COMMUNITY.

Battle of the Bands and Campus Idol competition during this event.

Are you a musician, singer, or student member of a band? Sign up NOW to compete on April 12th!

This new hybrid event combines Campus Idol & Battle of the Bands to showcase even more talent!

Anyone can attend, but at least one member of each performing group must be a current student.

Battle of the X-factor Idols

Upcoming

Alumni

Thu, 04/30/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 2:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day)
Fri, 07/03/2015 (All day)
Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 04/26/2015 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, 05/02/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Fri, 05/08/2015 - 8:00am - Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:00pm

Student Life

Sat, 04/25/2015 - 9:30am
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm