POSTPONED: Battle of the X-Factor Idols

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/12/2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1
Fee: 
No Fee

NOTE: THIS EVENT HAS BEEN POSTPONED UNTIL A DATE TBD.  THANK YOU FOR YOUR INTEREST.  PLEASE CONTINUE TO CHECK THE ONLINE CALENDAR FOR ADDITIONAL OPPORTUNITIES TO BECOME INVOLVED IN THE CAMPUS COMMUNITY.

Battle of the Bands and Campus Idol competition during this event.

Are you a musician, singer, or student member of a band? Sign up NOW to compete on April 12th!

This new hybrid event combines Campus Idol & Battle of the Bands to showcase even more talent!

Anyone can attend, but at least one member of each performing group must be a current student.

Battle of the X-factor Idols

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 02/25/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 02/25/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 02/25/2017 - 2:00pm
Sat, 02/25/2017 - 4:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Sat, 02/25/2017 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 03/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 04/14/2017 (All day)
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 02/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 03/02/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 03/09/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/25/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 02/26/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 03/10/2017 - 10:00am - 3:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 03/02/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 03/02/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Thu, 03/09/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Student Life

Tue, 02/28/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm