Opening Reception: Forms Of The Cup

Event Date: 
Wed, 04/03/2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Wallman Hall - J. D. Brooks Gallery
Fee: 
Free and open to the public

A collection of ceramic works made by Roland Sink.

Mainly consisting of cups,  this show explores the forms of tea cups and coffee mugs as well as the accompanying tea pots and various pieces such as creamer container and sugar pots.

 

Contact: 
Roland Sink

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 01/03/2015 - 2:00pm
Sat, 01/03/2015 - 4:00pm
Mon, 01/05/2015 - 5:30pm
Mon, 01/05/2015 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)
Fri, 12/26/2014 (All day)
Mon, 12/29/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/07/2015 (All day)
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm