Opening Reception: 2013 Juried Student Exhibition

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/16/2013 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Location: 
Wallman Hall - J. D. Brooks Gallery
Fee: 
Free and Open to the Public

The 2013 Juried Student Exhibition will be open to the public April 15-26 in the Wallman Hall JD Brooks Gallery. An opening reception will be held Tuesday, April 16 from 1230-130 in the gallery.

 

Upcoming

Alumni

Wed, 04/22/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 11:00am - 3:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day)
Fri, 07/03/2015 (All day)
Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 04/23/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 05/08/2015 - 8:00am - Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 04/21/2015 - 8:00am - 8:00pm
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 8:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 04/23/2015 - 8:00am - 8:00pm